[Completed] Scheduled Maintenance - February 15, 2024

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 15, 2024.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Feb. 15 at 9:24 AM PST] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 3 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 15, 2024 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT Feb. 16). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Feb. 16).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, February 15, 2024
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (Feb. 16) - 5:00 AM (Feb. 16)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:


    • Resolved an issue where the '[Home] Trick or Treat' quest would appear when selecting Caretaker in My Home.


    • Resolved an issue where the Character Selection Screen wasn't updated according to the World Reorganization Change.


    • Resolved an issue where the Burning World description provided incorrect information.

    View on the Official Site