[Completed] Scheduled Maintenance - February 22, 2024

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 22, 2024.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Feb 22 at 07:25 AM PST] The scheduled maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 22, 2024 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Feb. 23). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour, concluding around 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT Feb. 23).

    Times:

    Thursday, February 22, 2024
    PST (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
    EST (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    CET (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +10): 1:00 AM - 2:00 AM (Feb. 23)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Cash Shop.
      • Marvel Machine.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Burning World closes.
      • Cash Shop update.

    View on the Official Site