[Completed] Scheduled Maintenance - June 22, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 22, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated June 22 at 9:40 AM PDT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 4 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, June 22, 2023 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST June 23). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, June 22, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM (June 23)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • [Updated June 21] Burning World Step Up Missions 14 can now be completed when starting "Welcome to the Wongstaurant" before reaching Lv. 101.
      • [Updated June 21] Previous Boost Node 'Shouryuusen' for Hayato will no longer be obtainable.
      • [Updated June 21] "Blocked for the hack reason" will no longer appear during the Wongstaurant quests.
      • [Updated June 21] Fixed an issue where the Sanrenzan/Blade Flash Boost wasn’t properly applied to some skills.

    View on the Official Site