[Completed] Scheduled Maintenance - March 31, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 31, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,813
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated March 31 at 10:43 AM PT] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:48 AM PT and we have extended Cash Shop items for 3 hours. Thank you.

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 1:00 AM AEDT Apr. 1). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT Apr. 1). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, March 31, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Apr. 1) - 4:00 AM (Apr. 1)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Distributed MVP Reward Points for Marvel Machine purchases.
      • Fixed the issue where the Antienvironmentalist medal quest was not properly removed.
      • [Updated March 31] We apologize for the delay as it is taking us longer than expected to restore the medals. We plan to return the medals that were unintentionally removed during our March 24 maintenance during our next maintenance, tentatively planned for April 7.

    View on the Official Site