[Completed] Scheduled Maintenance - November 21, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 21, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,818
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 21, 2023 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Nov. 22). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Nov. 22).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Tuesday, November 21, 2023
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Nov. 22) - 5:00 AM (Nov. 22)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Resolved an issue where the Legion grid had untranslated text.
    • Resolved an issue where the Cernium (After) section in Maple Guide had untranslated text.
    • Resolved an issue where the Firestarter Ring didn’t function occasionally as intended.
    • Resolved an issue where the preview text for setting a Hyper Burning character did not match the required text.
    • Resolved an issue where the ‘Burning World New Character Celebration!’ quest did not provide a Hyper Teleport Rock.
    • Resolved an issue where some characters could not enroll in the Zero to One Hundred event due to the profanity filter.
    • Resolved an issue where players were able to claim some My Home collection rewards early for MapleMas.
    • Tower of Oz Ring Box drop information has been added to Akechi Mitsuhide’s Maple Guide UI.
    • Resolved an issue where Beast Tamers could not change quick slots or swap keyboard presets.
    • Resolved an issue where Pathfinder’s ‘Research and Rescue’ quest was unable to be accepted by Jett job transferred characters.
    • Resolved an issue where Jett players were unable to access the Cash Shop while in the Spaceship Cockpit.
    • Resolved an issue where a visual bug where Evan’s tutorial looked awkward in certain resolutions.
    • Resolved issues with the display for 2560x1600 and 2560x1440 resolutions.
    • Resolved an issue where attempting to move to the Merchant Union Dock would send players elsewhere.
    • Resolved an issue where Sunlight Coin x1 Coupon could not be used.

    View on the Official Site