[Completed] Scheduled Minor Patch - December 21, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 21, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,823
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Dec. 21 at 12:03 PM PST] The minor patch has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 7 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, December 21, 2023 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Dec. 22). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT Dec. 22).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, December 21, 2023
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Dec. 22) - 7:00 AM (Dec. 22)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.247.2.0.
    • Monthly Windows update
    • Fixed the issue where the Snowman Familiar item name did not reflect monster name, Nyalmo.
    • Fixed the issue where the white version of What Face did not display the correct name.
    • Fixed the issue where multiple Pets from Wisp’s Wondrous Wonderberry were not tradeable.
    • Fixed the issue where the Icy Devil pet on Reboot worlds did not display the correct name.
    • Fixed the issue where the Lil Death pets on Reboot worlds did not respond to pet commands.
    • Fixed the issue where the AbsoLab Weapon Box did not appear in Doddy's shop.
    • Fixed the issue where the HEXA Angel Ray skill incorrectly healed party members upon 6th Job HEXA.
    • Fixed the issue where there was Korean voiceover for Beast Tamer’s dialogue in Grand Athenaeum Episode 2.
    • Fixed the issue where Amethyst and Violet colors were swapped for Calm Odd Eye faces.
    • Fixed the issue where there were text formatting issues in the Burning World Step Up quests.
    • Fixed the issue where the "Use the EXP Points" quest did not display the correct end date.
    • Fixed the issue where, after the Spirit Flow Boost skill was upgraded, it did not trigger the Spirit Frenzy or Spirit Incarnation skills correctly.
    • Fixed the issue where the text description preview image for Kalingroid overlapped some of the text.
    • Fixed the issue where the Adrenaline Surge skill did not display the screen border flame effect when playing in 1920x1080 screen resolution.
    • Fixed the issue where the HEXA Heaven: Consuming Flames skill could not be used to teleport the character upwards if Attack Speed is 0.
    • Fixed the issue where, when using the Luna Crystal on two tradeable Plumpy pets, it resulted in an untradeable Mazurka pet.
    • Fixed the issue where icons on the left side of the screen displayed incorrectly at 2560x1600 screen resolution.
    • Fixed the issue where there was unclear text in the notification when selecting Quick Start.
    • Fixed the issue where jackpot notifications were not appearing when receiving jackpot eligible items from Winter Surprise Style Box.
    • Fixed the issue where the Void Blitz skill did not deal damage on the second cast after the skill was reset with the HEXA Arts: Crescentum skill.

    View on the Official Site