[Completed] Scheduled Minor Patch - July 28, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 28, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,812
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated July 28 at 10:05 AM PT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 5 hours. Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, July 28th, 2022 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST July 29th). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, July 28th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM (July 29th)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.234.3.0.
      • Fixed the issue where clicking the "Cancel" button when adding a neighbor in Home still adds them to the list.
      • Fixed the issue where the "#" in Home name may cause the game client to crash when player opens dialogue boxes, such as viewing Home information, that display the Home name.
      • Fixed the issue where some players were unable to log in to NA Reboot world due to the "already logged in" error.
      • Fixed the issue where the game client may crash when attempting to log in to Aurora and Burning Worlds after logging out of another character.
      • Fixed the issue where the AbsoLab Weapon Box doesn't provide the option to select certain weapons.
      • Fixed the issue where Arkarium Statue furnishing description didn't properly display "j" for "just".
      • Fixed the issue where Kanna's Shikigami Doppelganger skill could be activated multiple times by using the Shikigami Haunting 4 skill.
      • Fixed the issue where Home name was limited to 11 characters instead of 15.
      • Fixed the issue where the Wood Framed Slime and Wood Framed Ribbon Pig furnishings had their description images switched.
      • Fixed the issue where Super Summer Glasses did not display properly when the character is hanging from rope or a ladder.
      • Fixed the issue where Royal Face Coupon description had an incorrect linebreak between a word and a comma.
      • Fixed the issue where Tower of Oz Floor 48 could be completed without reaching end of the jump quest.
      • Players that did not receive the 20,000 Maple Point Gift Certificate between July 4 at 6:28 PM PT and July 20 (before maintenance) will receive the item via your in-game Gift Drop during the maintenance. Please claim the item prior to August 11 at 11:59 PM UTC.
      • Tengu's Dreamcatcher furnishing that players obtained will be removed during the maintenance as it was not intended for it to be available at this time. We apologize for the confusion.
      • [Updated July 28] Distributed a Starlight Chariot stamp to players who did not receive one on July 24, 2022. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    View on the Official Site