[Completed] Scheduled Minor Patch - March 3, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 3, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]


    [Updated March 3 at 10:06 AM PST] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 5 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you.

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday March 3, 2022 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Mar. 4). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Mar. 4). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, March 3, 2022
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Mar. 4) - 5:00 AM (Mar. 4)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixed the issue where the Item Megaphone did not broadcast the included item.
      • Fixed the issue where the Wealth Acquisition Potion buffs would be lost upon disconnecting.
      • [Updated March 2] We will be replacing some additional channels on NA Reboot world as part of the ongoing lag investigations. Please refer to the upcoming Pink Bean Bulletin on Lag and Server Instability for details.

    View on the Official Site