[Completed] Scheduled Minor Patch - March 30, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 30, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,820
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated March 30] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 5 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT March 31). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, March 30, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM (March 31)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • [Updated March 29] The issue with the slight delay from using the "Instant Slice" skill until the cooldown check has been fixed.
      • [Updated March 29] The issue with some skills functioning abnormally when used repeatedly after using the "Instant Slice" skill has been fixed.
      • [Updated March 29] The "Summer Rain" skill has been fixed so that it can be used in midair.
      • [Updated March 29] Untranslated text when talking to the NPC Alcaster has been fixed.
      • [Updated March 29] The issue with the "Homing Beacon" skill revamp not being applied properly has been fixed.
      • [Updated March 29] The issue where Key Bindings gets reset when adding the Link Manager skill to a hotkey has been fixed.
      • [Updated March 29] The "Loaded Dice" skill will now properly grant the "Roll the Dice" buff to other Pirate characters.
      • [Updated March 29] The "Darkness Chase Cape" will now cause the player to float while standing still.
      • [Updated March 29] Players will no longer be disconnected during the quest "[Convergence] What Was Thinking?"
      • [Updated March 29] The Moonbridge section of Grand Athenaeum will no longer contain a duplicate dialogue box.
      • [Updated March 29] Louie-Roid (M), Louie-Roid (F), Magnus Android, and Hilla Android are now account-bound and transferable within world.
      • [Updated March 29] The issue with Princess No's name being displayed incorrectly in the Boss UI has been fixed.
      • [Updated March 29] The "Effect" and "Salon" buttons will now appear in the "Equip" tab.
      • [Updated March 29] Mir will no longer block the Totem Slash mini-game UI if the character levels up during the mini-game.
      • [Updated March 29] Lucid's VO on the map "Somewhere in Limina" is now in English.
      • [Updated March 29] The issue with not being able to proceed with Kao's Memory from Maple Chronicles in Grand Athenaeum has been fixed.
      • [Updated March 30] Compensation for the unscheduled maintenance on March 24th has been distributed. Please claim your items from the gift box icon before April 13 at 11:59PM UTC.
        • Compensation Box
          • 2x EXP Coupon (15min) x10
          • 2x Drop Rate Coupon (15min) x10
          • Special Medal of Honor x3

    View on the Official Site