[Completed] Scheduled Minor Patch - May 27, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 27, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,793
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated 10:00 AM PDT May 27] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience! We have extended Cash Shop items for 5 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST May 28). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, May 27, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM (May 28)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Updates.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.222.4.0.
      • Fixed an issue where an error occurs upon claiming more than one Eternal Rebirth Flame when using Rebirth Flame Grade B points.
      • Fixed an issue where the Level-Up Tome grants the Bunny Buddy Buggy mount instead of leveling the character.
      • Fixed an issue where Updraft can be used in a Guild Flag Race.
      • [Updated 5/27] Fixed the issue where Lag allows Hitokiri Hundred Strike to be used multiple times in a row.
      • [Updated 5/27] Fixed the issue where the Chirppy familiar can cause abnormal behavior.

    View on the Official Site