[Completed] Scheduled Minor Patch - November 30, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 30, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,823
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Nov. 30 at 10:46 AM PST] The minor patch has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 6 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, November 30, 2023 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Dec. 1). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Dec. 1).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, November 30, 2023
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Nov. 30) - 5:00 AM (Dec. 1)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.246.3.0.
    • Monthly Windows update
    • Resolved an issue where Kanna's Tengu Strike skill would cast automatically upon entering a map.
    • Resolved an issue where Star Pieces could not be discarded from the inventory.
    • Resolved an issue where the Soft Light Tiara was layered behind weapons.
    • Resolved an issue of cube prices being different in the Android Shop and Quick Move Shop.
    • Resolved an issue where skipping Hayato's intro tutorial would grant Bladed Falcon equipment.
    • Resolved an issue where the Rose Sightseeing Mount would expire shortly after being obtained from the Permanent Rose Sightseeing Mount coupon.
    • Resolved an issue where the quest '[Legion] Whip the Whelps' is not available to players on Reboot Hyperion.
    • Resolved an issue where Hyper Burning Level Achievement rewards could be claimed again by characters that were Hyper Burned during the previous event.
    • Resolved an issue where the Magical Miracle Time Registration window would appear for some players.
    • Resolved an issue where the Infinite Flame title does not give +50 Sacred Power when applied to a character.
    • Resolved an issue where the game client could close when entering the portal to challenge Taowu during phase 1 of the Kaling boss battle.
    • Compensation for the missing Hyper Teleport Rock from the 'Burning World New Character Celebration!' quest has been distributed to players that were impacted. Please claim your Hyper Teleport Rock from the Gift Icon on the left side of the screen before December 14th 12:59 PM UTC.

    View on the Official Site