[Completed] Scheduled Minor Patch - November 4, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 4, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated November 4 at 9:52 AM PDT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 5 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you.

    [Updated November 3 at 2:02 PM PDT] The maintenance time has been updated to 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT).

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT Nov. 5). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, November 4, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1
    :00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM (Nov. 5)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.227.4.0.
      • Fixed the issue where the 54th character slot did not show the character created on that slot.
      • Fixed the issue where pet's Auto All Cure Skill continuously consumed the All Cure Potions and sent system messages in the in-game chat.
      • Fixed the issue where the game client may disconnect when using the Bear Assault skill while Cub Cavalry was active.
      • Fixed the issue where characters cannot repeat "The God of Battle" quest in some circumstances.
      • Fixed the issue where Advanced Dash skill was removed from the hotkeys when logging in the character.
      • Fixed the issue where Threads of Fate Ask request did not change after the daily reset.
      • [Updated November 3] Fixed the issue where the game client may disconnect when equipping the Champ Charge Node in the V Matrix.

    View on the Official Site