[Completed] Scheduled Minor Patch - October 12, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 12, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Oct. 12 at 10:50 AM PDT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 6 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.

    [Updated Oct. 11 at 3:15 PM PDT] Added additional fixes.

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, October 12, 2023 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEDT Oct. 12). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 5:00 AM AEDT Oct. 13).

    Times:

    Thursday, October 12, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM (Oct. 12) - 5:00 AM (Oct. 13)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

    View on the Official Site