[Completed] Scheduled Minor Patch - October 20, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 20, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated October 20th at 10:00 AM PDT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 3 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, October 20th, 2022 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 1:00 AM AEDT Oct. 21). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT Oct. 21). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, October 20, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Oct. 21) - 4:00 AM (Oct. 21)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.236.3.0.
      • Fixed the issue where Safeguard was not able to be unchecked on items with 12-14 Stars in the Circus Stage map.
      • Fixed the issue where the Cash Shop checkout window lists the incorrect price when purchasing the 'Add Pendant Slot' item.
      • Fixed the issue where case sensitivity is inconsistent for some in-game chat commands.
      • Fixed the issue where the 'Black Sword' item does not clip properly when sitting.
      • Fixed the issue where the Warrior 2nd job advancement text is untranslated when speaking to "Dances with Balrog".
      • Fixed the issue where the 'Halloween Cat Cube Chair' item has a gap above it when stacked with other cube chairs.
      • Fixed the issue where the map 'Central Way' could still be accessed if it was saved to the Hyper Teleport Rock warp list.
      • Fixed the issue where the quest '[Night Troupe] Excitement, Enjoyment, and Enchantment' incorrectly states that the limit for obtaining Troupe Coins is 100 instead of 300.
      • [Updated Oct. 19] Fixed the issue where the Souvenir Shop in the Night Troupe Party Planner was inconsistent with the additional Arcane Symbols from the Vanishing Journey and Chu Chu daily quests.
      • [Updated Oct. 20] Fixed an issue where the Cash Shop Checkout UI shows "Mileage" when choosing to purchase with Reward Points.

    View on the Official Site