[Completed] Scheduled NA Maintenance - October 19, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 19, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Oct. 19 at 11:40 AM PDT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 7 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance for NA Worlds on Thursday, October 19, 2023 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CEST / 6:00 AM AEDT Oct. 20).

    Times:

    Thursday, October 19, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 6:00 AM (Oct. 20)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • NA MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • NA Servers OS Version Upgrade.

    View on the Official Site