[Completed] Unscheduled Boss and Party Quest Server Maintenance - March 18, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 19, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated March 18 at 3:16 PM PT] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience!


    We will be performing an unscheduled boss and party quest server maintenance on Friday, March 18, 2022 at 2:30 PM PDT (5:30 PM EDT / 10:30 PM CET / 8:30 AM AEDT March 19). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour, concluding around 3:30 PM PDT (6:30 PM EDT / 11:30 PM CET / 9:30 AM AEDT March 19). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, March 18, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 10:30 PM - 11:30 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 8:30 AM (March 19) - 9:30 AM (
    March 19)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • Boss and Party Quest servers.
        • Please refrain from accessing these contents throughout the duration of the maintenance.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixed the issue where Yeti x Pink Bean Monster Punch King event was unavailable.

    View on the Official Site