[Completed] Unscheduled Cash Shop, Auction, and Monster Life Server Maintenance - December...

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 12, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,823
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Dec. 12 at 2:24 PM PST] The unscheduled Cash Shop, Auction, and Monster Life server maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing an unscheduled Cash Shop, Auction, and Monster Life server maintenance on Tuesday, December 12, 2023 at 1:30 PM PST (4:30 PM EST / 10:30 PM CET / 8:30 AM AEDT Dec. 13). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 30 minutes, concluding around 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM AEDT Dec. 13).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023
    PST (UTC -8): 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 10:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 8:30 AM (Dec. 13) - 9:00 AM (Dec. 13)


    What will be unavailable:

    • Cash Shop, Auction, and Monster Life.
    • MapleStory will still be accessible during this maintenance and normal gameplay will be possible.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Brief restart for the Cash Shop, Auction, and Monster Life servers.

    View on the Official Site