[Completed] Unscheduled Cash Shop Maintenance - June 1, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 1, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled cash shop maintenance on Thursday, June 1, 2023 at 3:30 PM PDT (6:30 PM EDT / 12:30 AM CEST June 2 / 8:30 AM AEST June 2). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour, concluding around 4:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM EDT / 1:30 AM CEST June 2 / 9:30 AM AEST June 2). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, June 1, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 12:30 AM (June 2) - 1:30 AM (June 2)
    AEST (UTC +10): 8:30 AM (June 2) - 9:30 AM (June 2)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Cash Shop and billing functions.
      • MapleStory will still be accessible during this maintenance and normal gameplay will be possible.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Cash Shop Restart

    View on the Official Site