[Completed] Unscheduled Channel Maintenance - December 14, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 14, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,818
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Dec. 14 at 8:27 PM PST] The maintenance has been completed and all channels are now available. Thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing an unscheduled channel maintenance on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 7:00 PM PST (10:00 PM EST / 4:00 AM CET Dec. 15 / 2:00 PM AEDT Dec. 15). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 9:00 PM PST (12:00 AM EST Dec. 15 / 6:00 AM CET Dec. 15 / 4:00 PM AEDT Dec. 15). The maintenance will be rolled out progressively in stages as outlined below. In-game slide messages will inform players of the maintenance progress and which channels to avoid.

    Times:

    Wednesday, December 14, 2022
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Dec. 15)
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 AM (Dec. 15) - 6:00 AM (Dec. 15)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 PM (Dec. 15) - 4:00 PM (Dec. 15)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Stage 1
        • Channels 1-10 on Scania, Bera, Aurora, Elysium, NA Burning, Luna, EU Reboot
        • Channels 1-20 on NA Reboot
        • Channels 1-5 on EU Burning
        • Instanced Servers (instanced content such as Dimensional Invasion)
      • Stage 2
        • Channels 11-20 on Scania, Bera, Aurora, Elysium, NA Burning, Luna, EU Reboot
        • Channels 21-40 on NA Reboot
        • Channels 6-10 on EU Burning
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixed the issue where the client would crash when entering a map where a Wind Archer has the Howling Gale skill toggled on.

    View on the Official Site