[Completed] Unscheduled Channel Maintenance - March 22, 2024

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 22, 2024.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Mar. 22 at 4:10 PM PDT] The unscheduled channel maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing an unscheduled channel maintenance today, March 22, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM EDT / 10:00 PM CET/ 8:00 AM AEDT Mar. 23). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM PDT (7:00 PM EDT/ 12:00 AM CET Mar. 23/ 10:00 AM AEDT Mar. 23). The maintenance will be rolled out progressively in stages as outlined below. In-game slide messages will inform players of the maintenance progress and which channels to avoid.

    Times:

    Friday, March 22, 2024
    PDT (UTC -7): 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Mar. 23)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 8:00 AM (Mar. 23) - 10:00 AM (Mar. 23)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Group A
        • Channels 1-10 on Scania, Elysium, Aurora, Luna, Hyperion and Solis
        • Channel 1-15 on Bera
        • Channels 1-20 on Kronos
        • Cross World Party Quest
      • Group B
        • Channels 11-20 on Scania, Elysium, Aurora, Luna, Hyperion, and Solis
        • Channels 16-30 on Bera
        • Channels 21-40 on Kronos
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Resolved a crashing issue with the Minar Picnic event map.

    View on the Official Site