[Completed] Unscheduled Channel Maintenance - March 23, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 23, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,812
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated March 23 at 2:43 PM PST] The maintenance has been completed and all channels are now available. Thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing an unscheduled channel maintenance on Thursday, March 23, 2023 at 12:30 PM PDT (3:30 PM EDT / 8:30 PM CET / 6:30 AM AEDT March 24). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 2:30 PM PDT (5:30 PM EDT / 10:30 PM CET / 8:30 AM AEDT March 24). The maintenance will be rolled out progressively in stages as outlined below. In-game slide messages will inform players of the maintenance progress and which channels to avoid.

    Times:

    Thursday, March 23, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 6:30 AM (March 24) - 8:30 AM (March 24)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Stage 1
        • Channels 1-10 on Scania, Bera, Aurora, Elysium, Luna, EU Reboot, NA & EU Yeti x Pink Bean
        • Channels 1-15 on NA Reboot
        • Instanced Servers (instanced content such as Dimensional Invasion)
        • Cross World Party Quest
      • Stage 2
        • Channels 11-20 on Scania, Bera, Aurora, Elysium, Luna, EU Reboot, NA & EU Yeti x Pink Bean
        • Channels 16-30 on NA Reboot
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • The Beauty Salon will temporarily be disabled as we investigate the issues. During this time, your Beauty Salon will appear empty until further notice.

    View on the Official Site