[Completed] Unscheduled Channel Maintenance - September 13, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 14, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated September 14 at 12:12 AM PT] The maintenance has been completed and all channels are now available. Thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing unscheduled channel maintenance on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 10:30 PM PDT (1:30 AM EDT Sept. 14 / 7:30 AM CEST Sept. 14 / 3:30 PM AEST Sept. 14). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 12:30 AM PDT Sept. 14 (3:30 AM EDT Sept. 14 / 9:30 AM CEST Sept. 14 / 5:30 PM AEST Sept. 14). The maintenance will be rolled out progressively in stages as outlined below. In-game slide messages will inform players of the maintenance progress and which channels to avoid.

    Times:

    Tuesday, September 13, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 10:30 PM - 12:30 AM (Sept. 14)
    EDT (UTC -4): 1:30 AM (Sept. 14) - 3:30 AM (Sept. 14)
    CEST (UTC +2): 7:30 AM (Sept. 14) - 9:30 AM (Sept. 14)
    AEST (UTC +10): 3:30 PM (Sept. 14) - 5:30 PM (Sept. 14)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Stage 1
        • Channels 1-10 on Scania, Bera, Aurora, Elysium, NA Burning, Luna, EU Reboot
        • Channels 1-15 on NA Reboot
        • Channels 1-5 on EU Burning
        • Instanced Servers (instanced content such as Dimensional Invasion)
      • Stage 2
        • Channels 11-20 on Scania, Bera, Aurora, Elysium, NA Burning, Luna, EU Reboot
        • Channels 16-30 on NA Reboot
        • Channels 6-10 on EU Burning
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixed the issue with Aisha's Ursus Shop.

    View on the Official Site