[Completed] Unscheduled Luna and EU Burning World Channel Maintenance - January 31, 2024

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 31, 2024.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,823
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Jan. 31 at 8:29 PM PST] The unscheduled maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.

    Hi Maplers,

    We will be temporarily bringing down Luna Ch. 6 and 16 and EU Burning World Ch. 2, 3, 8, and 9 to fix the issue where the Premium Surprise Style Box is displaying the incorrect items in the Cash Shop. Please exit from Ch. 6 and 16 on Luna and Ch. 2, 3, 8 and 9 on EU Burning World before 8:15 PM PST ( 11:15 PM EST Jan 31 / 5:15 AM CET Feb 1 / 3:15 PM AEDT Feb 1).

    - The MapleStory Team

    View on the Official Site