[Completed] Unscheduled Maintenance - December 23, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 25, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,862
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Dec. 23 at 2:35 PM PST] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 2 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance today, Friday, December 23rd, 2022 at 1:00 PM PST (4:00 PM EST / 10:00 PM CET / 8:00 AM AEDT Dec. 24). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 3:00 PM PST (6:00 PM EST / 12:00 AM CET Dec. 24 / 10:00 AM AEDT Dec. 24). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, December 23rd, 2022
    PST (UTC -8): 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Dec. 24)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 8:00 AM (Dec. 24) - 10:00 AM (Dec. 24)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fix the issue where using Hurricane type skills with the '[BLACKPINK] PINK Roller' or '[BLACKPINK] PINK Ice' items equipped will cause the client to crash.

    View on the Official Site