[Completed] Unscheduled Maintenance - July 22, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 22, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,812
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated July 22 at 6:30 PM PT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 3 hours. Thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, July 22nd, 2022 at 4:00 PM PDT (7:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CEST July 23 / 9:00 AM AEST July 23). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 7:00 PM PDT (10:00 PM EDT / 4:00 AM CEST July 23 / 12:00 PM AEST July 23). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, July 22nd, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 1:00 AM July 23 - 4:00 AM July 23
    AEST (UTC +10): 9:00 AM July 23 - 12:00 PM July 23


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Fixed the issue where all channels may crash.
      • [Updated July 22] Fixed the issue where Soap Bubble Damage Skin's critical hit numbers did not display properly.

    View on the Official Site