[Completed] Unscheduled Maintenance - July 23, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 23, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated 10:34 AM PDT July 23] The maintenance has been completed! We have extended Cash Shop items for 4 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, July 23, 2021 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST July 24). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST July 24). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, July 23, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (July 24) - 4:00 AM (July 24)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixed the issue with characters that had the anviled Hotel Arcus medal equipped.
      • Fixed the issue where Zero and Beast Tamer characters could not be created in the Burning World.
        • You must have a character that is Lv. 100 or above in the same world that you would like to create a Zero character in.
      • As mentioned in the Update on Cube Removal from Bosses post, Cubes will be added back to the boss rewards in all worlds.
      • [Updated July 23] Fixed the issue where selecting the Mark Your Miracle Time 8/3 would take players to the Evolution Lab map instead of the event map.

    View on the Official Site