[Completed] Unscheduled Maintenance - March 24, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 24, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,862
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated March 24 at 5:49 PM PDT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 3 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing an unscheduled channel maintenance on Friday, March 24, 2023 at 3:30 PM PDT (6:30 PM EDT / 11:30 PM CET / 9:30 AM AEDT March 25). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 6:30 PM PDT (9:30 PM EDT / 2:30 AM CET March 25 / 12:30 PM AEDT March 25). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, March 24, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 11:30 PM - 2:30 AM (March 25)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 9:30 AM (March 25) - 12:30 PM (March 25)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • The Beauty Salon has been returned for use and all Hairstyles that were replaced after the extended downtime have been restored.
        • Any Hairstyle changes made after the downtime up until the Beauty Salon was blocked will be lost. Please contact Player Support as we will work to recover those in a future maintenance.
      • Fixed the issue where Yeti X Pink Bean Inkwell Coins could not be used.

    View on the Official Site