[Completed] Unscheduled Maintenance - March 8th, 2024

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 8, 2024.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated March 8th at 11:14 AM PST] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 2 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance tomorrow, March 8th, 2024 at 9:00 AM PST (12:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT March 9th). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, March 8th, 2024
    PST (UTC -8): 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM (March 9th)


    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixed an issue where Zero characters were not able to participate in the Gold Richie's Safe event.
      • [Updated 3/8] Fixed an issue where the winning number of Gold Richie's Safe event could include negative numbers.
      • [Updated 3/8] Due to Aqua's Medal counting your participation at midnight, it has been changed so if your 10th participation is on the last day of the event you can claim the medal immediately.

    View on the Official Site