[Completed] Unscheduled Maintenance - October 7, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 7, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated October 7th at 3:50 PM PDT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 3 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, October 7th, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM EDT / 11:00 PM CEST / 8:00 AM AEDT Oct. 8). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST Oct. 8 / 11:00 AM AEDT Oct. 8). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, October 7th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 11:00 PM - 2:00 AM (Oct. 8)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 8:00 AM (Oct. 8) - 11:00 AM (Oct. 8)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

    View on the Official Site