[Completed] Unscheduled Maintenance - September 1, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 1, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,820
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated September 1 at 10:34 AM PDT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 4 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.

    [Updated September 1 at 10:01 AM PDT] We will be extending the maintenance for about 30 minutes to verify the final checks before opening the servers. Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, September 1, 2023 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST Sep. 2). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Sep. 2). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, September 1, 2023
    PDT (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Sep. 2) - 3:00 AM (Sep. 2)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Second Pendant Slot Coupons will be available for purchase in Reboot world General Stores until September 4, 2023.
        • Please refer to this webpost for additional information.
      • Resolved the issue where Lucid was not properly rewarding all Hyper Burned party members with their Sixth Star Challenge Mission completion.
      • Added practice mode for Black Mage (Extreme) and Kalos the Guardian (Chaos).
      • Resolved multiple issues relating to Chaos Vellum's Sixth Star Challenge Mission completion, and the boss is now available.
        • Resolved the issue where only the first Hyper Burned party member that enters the boss instance will receive credit for completing the Chaos Vellum Challenge Mission.
        • Resolved the issue where defeating Chaos Vellum on a Hyper Burned character within 180 seconds would sometimes incorrectly record the fight time, resulting in failing the Challenge Mission.
        • Resolved the issue where players could complete the Chaos Vellum Challenge Mission by simply leaving the boss map without summoning the boss.
      • [Updated Aug. 31] Resolved the issue where some players could not participate in the Burning World Leap event because of pending Auction House transactions.

    View on the Official Site