[Completed] Unscheduled Minor Patch - July 21, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 21, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,421
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated July 21 at 2:44 AM PT] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 3 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.


    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Thursday, July 21st, 2022 at 12:30 AM PDT (3:30 AM EDT / 9:30 AM CEST / 5:30 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 3:30 AM PDT (6:30 AM EDT / 12:30 PM CEST / 8:30 PM AEST). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, July 21st, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 12:30 AM - 3:30 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 3:30 AM - 6:30 AM
    CEST (UTC +2): 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.234.2.0.
      • Fixed the issue where opening the Character Info UI in Reboot world after completing the '[Home] A Place of Your Own' quest will crash the game client.
      • Fixed the issue where opening the Character Info UI of another player who completed the '[Home] A Place of Your Own' quest in Reboot world will crash the game client.
      • Fixed the issue where monsters dropped items that could not be picked up when defeated.
        • Stellar Detectives and Home Expansion quests will be temporarily disabled to address this issue, and they will be re-enabled in a future maintenance. We apologize for the inconvenience.
      • [Updated July 21] Fixed the issue where the option to "Add to Blacklist" is cut off when right clicking a character name in chat.
      • [Updated July 21] Fixed the issue where "Unknown Error (36)" message appears when attempting to invite someone over to Home when visitor preferences is set to 'Don't allow any visits'.
      • [Updated July 21] Fixed the issue where clicking the "+" button in Home Furnishing Storage directs to the incorrect Cash Shop location.
      • [Updated July 21] Fixed the issue where attacking as the Pulverizer on "Black Heaven Ship Deck 8" during Black Heaven Act 4 may disconnect the game client.

    View on the Official Site