[Completed] Unscheduled Minor Patch - November 18, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 18, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,421
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated November 18 at 11:50 AM PST] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 3 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you.

    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch maintenance on Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 9:00 AM PST (12:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT Nov. 19). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT Nov. 19). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, November 18, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 4:00 AM
    (Nov. 19) - 7:00 AM (Nov. 19)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

    View on the Official Site