[Completed] Unscheduled NA Reboot World Maintenance - November 26, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 26, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated November 26] Maintenance is complete. All Reboot NA World Channels are currently online and Cash Shop is now available. Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing an unscheduled NA Reboot World maintenance on Friday, November 26, 2021 at 12:30 AM PST (3:30 AM EST / 9:30 AM CET / 7:30 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 2:30 AM PST (5:30 AM EST / 11:30 AM CET / 9:30 PM AEDT). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, November 26, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 12:30 AM - 2:30 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 3:30 AM - 5:30 AM
    CET (UTC +1): 9:30 PM - 11:30 AM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All Reboot Channels will be unavailable throughout the maintenance duration.

    View on the Official Site