[Completed][Updated December 5] Scheduled Maintenance - December 5, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 5, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,532
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Updated 9:53 AM PST] We have completed the maintenance and extended Cash Shop items for 4 hours. Thank you.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Dec 6). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Dec 6).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, December 5, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Dec 6)
    - 5:00 AM (Dec 6)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
      • Fixing an issue where equipment received from Gachapon only has Bonus Potential without normal Potential.
      • Fixing an issue where Kanna Fans or Hayato Katanas could not be extracted with Alchemy.
      • Fixing an issue where Pirate Blessing did not mention totems in its Excluded Stats.
      • Fixing an issue where the Stellar Detectives quest caused the client to crash.
      • Fixing an issue where the Maple Rewards Shop item quantities did not reset.
      • Fixing an issue where Pathfinder characters could not begin the 3rd Job Advancement quest.
      • Fixing an issue where "Damage Skin Slot Expansion Coupon" was available in the Glory Coin Shop. Glory coins will be distributed to accounts that purchased this item from the Coin Shop.
      • Fixing an issue where Damage Skin slots were reduced from using "Damage Skin Slot Expansion Coupon".
      • Fixing an issue where the "Glory Guard Power: Sentinel" prematurely expired for some characters.
      • Fixing an issue where the skill Riftbringer did not automatically activate when entering a hunting field.

    View on the Official Site