[Completed][Updated January 8] Scheduled Maintenance - January 8, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 8, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,531
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Updated 10:03 AM PST] We apologize for the confusion. We have completed the maintenance and extended Cash Shop items for 4 hours. Thank you.


    [Updated 9:55 AM PST] We are currently going through final verifications and the maintenance will be extended for 30 minutes. Thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Jan 9). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Jan 9).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Jan 9)
    - 5:00 AM (Jan 9)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Fixing an issue where using Mercedes' "Sylvidia's Flight" skill caused the client to crash.
      • Fixing an issue where Garnox was missing from New Leaf City.
      • Fixing an issue where selecting Blackgate quests in the Quest Completed UI caused the client to crash.
      • Fixing an issue where using Riena Strait portals displayed untranslated error messages.
      • Fixing an issue where using Glory Guard Golden Emblem Coupon displayed untranslated error messages.

    View on the Official Site