Daily Deals: Beauty Album Slots

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 17, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    646
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, May 19, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, May 21, 2018 12:59 AM
    • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, May 19, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, May 21, 2018 3:59 AM
    • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, May 21, 2018 9:59 AM
    • AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, May 19, 2018 6:00 PM – Monday, May 21, 2018 5:59 PM

    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Beauty Album Hair Slot Expansions and Beauty Album Face Slot Expansions! Use these coupons to expand the number of hair or face slots in your Beauty Album by one, allowing you to save one more hair or face style.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on May 21 to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Beauty Album Hair Slot Expansion
      • Price: 1,000 NX 750 NX
      • Duration: 30 days
    • Beauty Album Face Slot Expansion
      • Price: 1,000 NX 750 NX
      • Duration: 30 days

    View on the Official Site