Daily Deals: December 30 – 31

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 29, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    540
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    PST: Saturday, December 30, 2017 12:00 AM – Sunday, December 31, 2017 11:59 PM
    EST: Saturday, December 30, 2017 3:00 AM – Monday, January 1, 2018 2:59 AM
    CET: Saturday, December 30, 2017 9:00 AM – Monday, January 1, 2018 8:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, December 30, 2017 7:00 PM – Monday, January 1, 2018 6:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Daily Deals category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    On December 30-31, we will be having a special deal on Miracle Circulators! Double-click on this item to reset your character's Inner Ability. This Circulator will not reduce the rank of any Inner Abilities. Inner Abilities cannot be locked when this Circulator is used. The item can only be used on Epic Rank Inner Abilities or higher.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on December 31 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on January 1) to purchase this item. Make sure to move it from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use it soon! Miracle Circulators are sold for NX in non-Reboot worlds only, and for mesos in Reboot world only.

    • Available in non-Reboot worlds only:
      • Miracle Circulator
        • Price: 1,900 NX 950 NX
        • Duration: 3 days
    • Available in Reboot world only:
      • Miracle Circulator
        • Price: 19,000,000 Mesos 9,500,000 Mesos
        • Duration: 3 days

    View on the Official Site