Daily Deals: Discounted 2x Special Coupons

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 3, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only:

    • PST (UTC -8): Saturday, January 5, 2019 12:00 AM – Sunday, January 6, 2019 11:59 PM
    • EST (UTC -5): Saturday, January 5, 2019 3:00 AM – Monday, January 7, 2019 2:59 AM
    • CET (UTC +1): Saturday, January 5, 2019 9:00 AM – Monday, January 7, 2019 8:59 AM
    • AEDT (UTC +11): Saturday, January 5, 2019 7:00 PM – Monday, January 7, 2019 6:59 PM

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on 4-Hour 2x Coupons and 1-Day 2x Coupons! Get twice the amount of EXP and drops for 4 hours or one whole day!

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on January 6 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on January 7) to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • 4-Hour 2x EXP Special Coupon
      • Price: 2,000 NX 1,200 NX
      • Duration: 4 hours
    • 4-Hour 2x Drop Special Coupon
      • Price: 1,500 NX 900 NX
      • Duration: 4 hours
    • 1-Day 2x EXP Special Coupon
      • Price: 3,600 NX 2,150 NX
      • Duration: 1 day
    • 1-Day 2x Drop Special Coupon
      • Price: 4,000 NX 2,400 NX
      • Duration: 1 day

    View on the Official Site