Daily Deals: Discounted Beauty Slot Coupons

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 25, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,765
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Discounted Beauty Slot Expansion Coupons

    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds:

    • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, October 27, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, October 29, 2018 12:59 AM
    • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, October 27, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, October 29, 2018 3:59 AM
    • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, October 29, 2018 8:59 AM (CET)
    • AEDT (UTC +11): Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, October 29, 2018 6:59 PM

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Beauty Album Hair Slot Coupons and Beauty Album Face Slot Coupons! Use these coupons to expand the number of hair or face slots in your Beauty Album by one, allowing you to save one more hair or face style.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on October 29 to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Beauty Album Hair Slot Coupon
      • Price: 1,000 NX 750 NX
      • Duration: Permanent
    • Beauty Album Face Slot Coupon
      • Price: 1,000 NX 750 NX
      • Duration: Permanent

    View on the Official Site