Daily Deals: Discounted Extra Character and Beauty Slot Coupons

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 26, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,539
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds:

    • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, July 28, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, July 30, 2018 12:59 AM
    • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, July 28, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, July 30, 2018 3:59 AM
    • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, July 30, 2018 9:59 AM
    • AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, July 28, 2018 6:00 PM – Monday, July 30, 2018 5:59 PM

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Extra Character Slot Coupons! Each coupon increases the character creation slot by 1. Your account may hold a maximum of 46 character slots per server world.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on July 30 to purchase these items. The coupons are automatically applied to your account on purchase, so no need to pull them out of the cash inventory!

    • Extra Character Slot Coupon
      • Price: 6,900 NX 1,750 NX
    • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, July 28, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, July 30, 2018 12:59 AM
    • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, July 28, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, July 30, 2018 3:59 AM
    • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, July 30, 2018 9:59 AM
    • AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, July 28, 2018 6:00 PM – Monday, July 30, 2018 5:59 PM

    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Beauty Album Hair Slot Expansions and Beauty Album Face Slot Expansions! Use these coupons to expand the number of hair or face slots in your Beauty Album by one, allowing you to save one more hair or face style.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on July 30 to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Beauty Album Hair Slot Expansion
      • Price: 1,000 NX 750 NX
      • Duration: 30 days
    • Beauty Album Face Slot Expansion
      • Price: 1,000 NX 750 NX
      • Duration: 30 days

    View on the Official Site