Daily Deals: Discounted Fusion Anvils

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 20, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,672
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Available in the Special Promotions > Daily Deals category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds:

    • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, September 22, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, September 24, 2018 12:59 AM
    • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, September 22, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, September 24, 2018 3:59 AM
    • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, September 22, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, September 24, 2018 9:59 AM
    • AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, September 22, 2018 6:00 PM – Monday, September 24, 2018 5:59 PM

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Fusion Anvils and Medal Fusion Anvils!

    • The Fusion Anvil allows you to take the stats and bonuses from one item (same gender) and combine them with the appearance of another. The functional item will determine which effects are kept.
    • The Medal Fusion Anvil enables appearance alterations when it fuses Medal items. The effect is decided by the stat item.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on September 24 to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Fusion Anvil
      • Price: 2,700 NX 1,625 NX
      • Duration: 90 days
    • Medal Fusion Anvil
      • Price: 2,500 NX 1,500 NX
      • Duration: 90 days

    View on the Official Site