Daily Deals: Discounted Hyper Teleport Rocks

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 10, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds:

    • PST (UTC -8): Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00 AM – Sunday, January 13, 2019 11:59 PM
    • EST (UTC -5): Saturday, January 12, 2019 3:00 AM – Monday, January 14, 2019 2:59 AM
    • CET (UTC +1): Saturday, January 12, 2019 9:00 AM – Monday, January 14, 2019 8:59 AM
    • AEDT (UTC +11): Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:00 PM – Monday, January 14, 2019 6:59 PM

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on 7-day and 30-day Hyper Teleport Rocks (for NX) in non-Reboot worlds only, and a 7-day Hyper Teleport Rock (for mesos) in Reboot world only! Use the Hyper Teleport Rock to teleport to most locations through the World Map. You can also use it to move to a map where a specified character is as long as they are in the same world and channel.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on January 13 (2:59 AM EST January 14 / 8:59 AM CET January 14 / 6:59 PM AEDT January 14) to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon! Hyper Teleport Rocks are sold for NX in non-Reboot worlds only, and for mesos in Reboot world only.

    • Available in non-Reboot worlds only:
      • Hyper Teleport Rock
        • Price: 4,900 NX 3,675 NX
        • Duration: 7 days
      • Hyper Teleport Rock
        • Price: 9,900 NX 7,450 NX
        • Duration: 30 days
    • Available in Reboot world only:
      • Hyper Teleport Rock
        • Price: 25,000,000 Mesos 18,750,000 Mesos
        • Duration: 7 days

    View on the Official Site