Daily Deals: Discounted Hyper Teleport Rocks

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 7, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    646
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, June 9, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, June 11, 2018 12:59 AM
    • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, June 9, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, June 11, 2018 3:59 AM
    • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, June 9, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, June 11, 2018 9:59 AM
    • AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, June 9, 2018 6:00 PM – Monday, June 11, 2018 5:59 PM

    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    On June 9 and 10, we will be having a special deal on 7-day and 30-day Hyper Teleport Rocks (for NX) in non-Reboot worlds only, and a 7-day Hyper Teleport Rock (for mesos) in Reboot world only! Use the Hyper Teleport Rock to teleport to most locations through the World Map. You can also use it to move to a map where a specified character is as long as they are in the same world and channel.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT on June 11 (3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST) to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon! Hyper Teleport Rocks are sold for NX in non-Reboot worlds only, and for mesos in Reboot world only.

    • Available in non-Reboot worlds only:
      • Hyper Teleport Rock
        • Price: 4,900 NX 3,675 NX
        • Duration: 7 days
      • Hyper Teleport Rock
        • Price: 9,900 NX 7,450 NX
        • Duration: 30 days
    • Available in Reboot world only:
      • Hyper Teleport Rock
        • Price: 25,000,000 Mesos 18,750,000 Mesos
        • Duration: 7 days

    View on the Official Site