Daily Deals: Discounted Scissors of Karma and Fusion Anvils

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 5, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,249
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only:

    • PDT (UTC -7): Friday, July 6, 2018 5:00 PM – Monday, July 9, 2018 12:59 AM
    • EDT (UTC -4): Friday, July 6, 2018 8:00 PM – Monday, July 9, 2018 3:59 AM
    • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, July 7, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, July 9, 2018 9:59 AM
    • AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, July 7, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, July 9, 2018 5:59 PM

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Scissors of Karma and Platinum Scissors of Karma! You can use these items to make certain untradeable equipment tradeable one time.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on July 9 to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Scissors of Karma
      • Price: 3,000 NX 1,800 NX
      • Duration: 3 days
    • Platinum Scissors of Karma
      • Price: 4,000 NX 2,400 NX
      • Duration: 3 days

    Available in the Special Promotions > Daily Deals category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds:

    • PDT (UTC -7): Friday, July 6, 2018 5:00 PM – Monday, July 9, 2018 12:59 AM
    • EDT (UTC -4): Friday, July 6, 2018 8:00 PM – Monday, July 9, 2018 3:59 AM
    • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, July 7, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, July 9, 2018 9:59 AM
    • AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, July 7, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, July 9, 2018 5:59 PM

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Fusion Anvils and Medal Fusion Anvils!

    • The Fusion Anvil allows you to take the stats and bonuses from one item (same gender) and combine them with the appearance of another. The functional item will determine which effects are kept.
    • The Medal Fusion Anvil enables appearance alterations when it fuses Medal items. The effect is decided by the stat item.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on July 9 to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Fusion Anvil
      • Price: 2,700 NX 1,625 NX
      • Duration: 90 days
    • Medal Fusion Anvil
      • Price: 2,500 NX 1,500 NX
      • Duration: 90 days

    View on the Official Site