Daily Deals: Discounted Scissors of Karma

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 14, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    646
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only:

    • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, June 16, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, June 18, 2018 8:59 AM
    • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, June 18, 2018 11:59 AM
    • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, June 16, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, June 18, 2018 5:59 PM
    • AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, June 16, 2018 6:00 PM – Tuesday, June 19, 2018 1:59 AM

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Scissors of Karma and Platinum Scissors of Karma! You can use these items to make certain untradeable equipment tradeable one time.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 8:59 AM PDT / 11:59 AM EDT / 5:59 PM CEST on June 18 (1:59 AM AEST on June 19) to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Scissors of Karma
      • Price: 3,000 NX 2,000 NX
      • Duration: 3 days
    • Platinum Scissors of Karma
      • Price: 4,000 NX 3,000 NX
      • Duration: 3 days

    View on the Official Site