Daily Deals: February 17 – 18

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 16, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    415
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    PST: Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:00 AM – Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:59 PM
    EST: Saturday, February 17, 2018 3:00 AM – Monday, February 19, 2018 2:59 AM
    CET: Saturday, February 17, 2018 9:00 AM – Monday, February 19, 2018 8:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, February 19, 2018 6:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only.

    On February 17-18, we will be having a special deal on 1-Day 2x Coupons! Get twice the amount of EXP and drops for one whole day!

    [​IMG]

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on February 18 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on February 19) to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • 1-Day 2x EXP Special Coupon
      • Price: 3,600 NX 2,150 NX
      • Duration: 1 day
    • 1-Day 2x Drop Special Coupon
      • Price: 4,000 NX 2,400 NX
      • Duration: 1 day

    PST: Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:00 AM – Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:59 PM
    EST: Saturday, February 17, 2018 3:00 AM – Monday, February 19, 2018 2:59 AM
    CET: Saturday, February 17, 2018 9:00 AM – Monday, February 19, 2018 8:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, February 19, 2018 6:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only.

    On February 17-18, we will also be having a special on 4-Hour 2x Coupons! Get twice the amount of EXP and drops for four straight hours!

    [​IMG]

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on February 18 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on February 19) to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • 4-Hour 2x EXP Special Coupon
      • Price: 2,000 NX 1,200 NX
      • Duration: 1 day
    • 4-Hour 2x Drop Special Coupon
      • Price: 1,500 NX 900 NX
      • Duration: 1 day

    View on the Official Site