Daily Deals: Golden Hammer 100% Coupons and Beauty Album Slots

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 4, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    646
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, May 5, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, May 7, 2018 12:59 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, May 5, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, May 7, 2018 3:59 AM
    CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, May 7, 2018 9:59 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, May 5, 2018 6:00 PM – Monday, May 7, 2018 5:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only.

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Golden Hammer 100% Coupons! Double-click the coupon to receive a Golden Hammer 100%. Use your Golden Hammer 100% to add one additional upgrade slot to an equip item. Each item can have a max of 2 slots added.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on May 7 to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Golden Hammer 100% Coupon
      • Price (1): 4,900 NX 3,450 NX
      • Price (2): 8,500 NX 5,500 NX
      • Duration: 90 days

    PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, May 5, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, May 7, 2018 12:59 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, May 5, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, May 7, 2018 3:59 AM
    CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, May 7, 2018 9:59 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, May 5, 2018 6:00 PM – Monday, May 7, 2018 5:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Beauty Album Hair Slot Expansions and Beauty Album Face Slot Expansions! Use these coupons to expand the number of hair or face slots in your Beauty Album by one, allowing you to save one more hair or face style.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST on May 7 to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Beauty Album Hair Slot Expansion
      • Price: 1,000 NX 750 NX
      • Duration: 30 days
    • Beauty Album Face Slot Expansion
      • Price: 1,000 NX 750 NX
      • Duration: 30 days

    View on the Official Site