Daily Deals: Golden Hammer 100% Coupons

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 23, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    540
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    PDT: Saturday, March 24, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, March 26, 2018 12:59 AM
    EDT: Saturday, March 24, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, March 26, 2018 3:59 AM
    CET: Saturday, March 24, 2018 9:00 AM – Monday, March 26, 2018 9:59 AM (CEST)
    AEDT: Saturday, March 24, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, March 26, 2018 6:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only.

    This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Golden Hammer 100% Coupons! Double-click the coupon to receive a Golden Hammer 100%. Use your Golden Hammer 100% to add one additional upgrade slot to an equip item. Each item can have a max of 2 slots added.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 6:59 PM AEDT on March 26 to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Golden Hammer 100% Coupon
      • Price (1): 4,900 NX 3,450 NX
      • Price (2): 8,500 NX 5,500 NX
      • Duration: 90 days

    View on the Official Site