Daily Deals: January 20 – 21

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 18, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    323
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    PST: Saturday, January 20, 2018 12:00 AM – Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:59 PM
    EST: Saturday, January 20, 2018 3:00 AM – Monday, January 22, 2018 2:59 AM
    CET: Saturday, January 20, 2018 9:00 AM – Monday, January 22, 2018 8:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, January 22, 2018 6:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    On January 20-21, we will be having a special deal on Beauty Album Hair Slot Expansions and Beauty Album Face Slot Expansions! Use these coupons to expand the number of hair or face slots in your Beauty Album by one, allowing you to save one more hair or face style.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on January 21 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on January 22) to purchase these items at a discount! Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Beauty Album Hair Slot Expansion
      • Price: 1,000 NX 750 NX
      • Duration: 30 days
    • Beauty Album Face Slot Expansion
      • Price: 1,000 NX 750 NX
      • Duration: 30 days

    View on the Official Site