Daily Deals: January 27 – 28

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 25, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    780
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    PST: Saturday, January 27, 2018 12:00 AM – Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:59 PM
    EST: Saturday, January 27, 2018 3:00 AM – Monday, January 29, 2018 2:59 AM
    CET: Saturday, January 27, 2018 9:00 AM – Monday, January 29, 2018 8:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, January 29, 2018 6:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only.

    On January 27-28, we will be having a special deal on Scissors of Karma and Platinum Scissors of Karma! You can use these items to make certain untradeable equipment tradeable one time.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on January 28 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on January 29) to purchase these items at a discount. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Scissors of Karma
      • Price: 3,000 NX 1,800 NX
      • Duration: 3 days
    • Platinum Scissors of Karma
      • Price: 4,000 NX 2,400 NX
      • Duration: 3 days

    PST: Saturday, January 27, 2018 12:00 AM – Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:59 PM
    EST: Saturday, January 27, 2018 3:00 AM – Monday, January 29, 2018 2:59 AM
    CET: Saturday, January 27, 2018 9:00 AM – Monday, January 29, 2018 8:59 AM
    AEDT: Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, January 29, 2018 6:59 PM


    Available in the Special Promotions > Daily Deals category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    On January 27-28, we will be having a special deal on Fusion Anvils and Medal Fusion Anvils!

    • The Fusion Anvil allows you to take the stats and bonuses from one item (same gender) and combine them with the appearance of another. The functional item will determine which effects are kept.
    • The Medal Fusion Anvil enables appearance alterations when it fuses Medal items. The effect is decided by the stat item.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 11:59 PM PST on January 28 (2:59 AM EST / 8:59 AM CET / 6:59 PM AEDT on January 29) to purchase these items at a discount. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

    • Fusion Anvil
      • Price: 2,700 NX 1,625 NX
      • Duration: 90 days
    • Medal Fusion Anvil
      • Price: 2,500 NX 1,500 NX
      • Duration: 90 days

    View on the Official Site